Welcome to the USA Dance Chapter #4019 of the Greater Modesto Area

Serving Stanislaus County and the surrounding Central Valley
 

About Us  USA Dance Schedule  Meet Your Board  Membership  Etiquette 

History of Dance  Directions to Hughson Gallery  Local Dances  Local Instructors  USA Dance.org

 

LOCAL INSTRUCTORS & BEYOND

 

Let’s Dance Studio
Reno
Beth Suhr
LTSDNCE777@aol.com
Ballroom & Argentine Tango
 
Master Series Studio
Citrus Heights
Janet DiPino
916-726-6088
JanetDiPino@comcast.net
Ballroom & WCS
Parache Dance Studio
Stockton
Juan Parache
209-469-2706
juan.parache@gmail.com
Ballroom & Latin
(Certified Arthur Murray) (Certified DVIDA Bronze)
 
Dance World
Walnut Creek
Anna Magid
925-787-7777
annamagid@sbcglobal.net
 
Ballroom Bootcamp
Stockton
Cathy Medeiros
209-406-9239
marcat1289@aol.com
Ballroom & Latin
(Certified DVIDA Silver)
 
A Step Ahead
Redding
Ron & Faith Lane
530-241-5661 or 949-6620 cell
faith@shasta.com
Ballroom
  You Can Dance Company
Modesto
Heidi & Xavier Gomez
209-522-0895
YouCanDanceCo@aol.com
Ballroom, Latin & Club
California Ballroom Co
Modesto
Gay Grant
209-529-2029
twigster@sbcglobal.net
Ballroom & Latin
 
Jeff Csolak
Hughson
209-883-4404
bhjcwolfpack@softcom.net
Ballroom, Latin & Hustle
Salsa Macias
James Macias
Stockton
209-430-3998
Jjmacias1978@sbcglobal.net
Salsa
Easy Salsa Steps
Maribel Hernandez
Modesto
209-602-6538
easysalsasteps@aol.com
Salsa
 
Gone Dancin’
Sue & Glenn Cravalho
Oakdale
209-608-1414
Gonedancin2@gmail.com
Country – All genres
(Certified & World Titles)
Swing Baby!
John & Charissa Ratto
Tracy
209-475-9815
Jratto@hotmail.com
Lindy, Jive, WCS, Balboa
 
Steps to Dance
Ian & Jolene Nandhra
Twain Harte / Sonora
209-533-2384
studio@stepstodance.com
Ballroom & Latin – American & International Styles
(Certified DVIDA)
"Move Like a Champion" Certified Instructor
BTDC Master Instructor

 
Mary Menz
Modesto
Mary.Menz@sbcglobal.net
Argentine Tango
(Certified DVIDA Bronze )
Richie Selby
Salida
209-652-6505 / 209-545-1588
rselby@charter.net
WCS, Jive, Latin
 
Dancing on a Heart String
Bill Riley & Sharon Greenhagen
916-798-6819
bill@dancingonaheartstring.com
Sharon@dancingonaheartstring.com
Ballroom & Latin – Am & Int
 
Darlyn Remington
Modesto
209-545-4182
darlynrem@surfree.com
Ballroom - Int
 
Dance Gliders
Michy Greenberg
Reseda, CA
818-590-8119
michymct@yahoo.com
Ballroom
(Certified Arthur Murray)
Pat Eodice
Swing Dancer
Salinas, CA
831-754-2547
swngdncr5678@att.net
West Coast Swing, Blues, Ballroom
 
Mike Holbrook
209-632-2602
Michael.holbrook@rexelusa.com
Ballroom - Int.

 


 
 

 

 

             

 

Home